Day 66: More problems, so instead something funny

20121205-181126.jpg

I was tempted to yet again take pictures of students working out problems, but instead decided to show off my new ‘poster.’ My dad told me that he put this up at his desk at work when his nurse (he’s an MD) gave him grief about the mess. I figure the apple doesn’t fall too far from the tree!

2 Comments on “Day 66: More problems, so instead something funny”

  1. markkings314 says:

    Is that a coffee cup ring under the ‘sign?’


Leave a Reply

