Day 91: Discussions

20130201-153309.jpg

Today we finished up some forces-at-angles problems with my regular physics classes. Above is a particularly nice whiteboard, albeit they didn’t use the by-on notation for the forces that we stress. I made them add it during the presentation.

In my college physics we are working through central force ideas, and things are coming together. The discussions today were awesome; I was able to stare at the floor and listen (my new technique so they don’t look to me for assurances), and discussion flowed awesomely. Here’s a picture of a nice whiteboard from one of those classes.

20130201-153547.jpg

Leave a Reply

