Day 50: They Continue to Blow Me Away

P1 Practice 3 #2

 

P1 Practice 3 #3

 

We have done very little problem solving with BFPM, so naturally I left my students to work on it themselves. I had an all-day meeting for science articulation, and the directions I left were for each group to whiteboard problem 2, circle up, debate and choose a best answer, take a picture and send it to me. Then repeat with problem 2. I can’t wait to check in with them tomorrow about how it went, specifically discussing 3b. Other classes below.  Oh yeah, the problems are from Practice 3 here.

Practice 3 #2 Practice 3 #3

 

Practice 3 #2 Practice 3 #3

Leave a Reply

