Day 72: Planning Projectile Motion

Screen Shot 2013-12-21 at 10.19.20 PM

Today I finalized my Projectile Motion Packet, once again with heavy borrowing from Kelly. I realized after reading her post about model building that I was able to cut a bunch of fluff from the unit, which is awesome because I’m more than a week behind compared to last year and this allows me to catch up while offering my students what I think is a better, more concise model building experience.

##pmm

One Comment on “Day 72: Planning Projectile Motion”

  1. […] took a problem from Casey Rutherford’s projectile motion packet about a block given a push up a ramp with friction, then allowed to fly off the end of the ramp to […]


Leave a Reply

