Day 79: Planning for Circular Motion

Screen Shot 2014-01-24 at 2.40.41 PM

 

I put together my packet for the Central Force Particle Model (CFPM) today. Per usual, I stole most of it from Kelly, but I wanted a worksheet to directly address the fact that in some situations force direction depends on the speed of the object when going in a circle, so I wrote Practice 2 for that purpose (gdoc version of the packet here).

One Comment on “Day 79: Planning for Circular Motion”

  1. […] posted previously about how I designed a new worksheet to directly address the problem where normal force changes […]


Leave a Reply

